36 North Main St Wendell, NC 27591  Local: (919) 266-7878
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY DONNA FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Wendell, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the service from Donna. The flowers I purchased were for a funeral & they were beautiful. I ordered online and the process was quick & easy!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy to order and she loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

She loved the flowers and there was no issue getting them to her! We ordered from a different state and didn't need to worry about them not getting there on time or in rough condition now moving forward!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Donna and her staff are simply AWESOME! I will never again order from an online retailer (FTD, ProFlowers, etc), Donna simply out-does everything they can possibly offer, BY FAR. The quantity of flowers are outstanding (larger bouquets), the quality of flowers are great (usually last 10 days or more), and simply cannot replace personalized service. Keep your money local and support your small business owner!!!! Donna is amazing!!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy to order. Great selection. My mom is always very happy with her flowers. She says "Donna always does a great job". Delivery always on time. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The website was easy to navigate and the arrangement was more beautiful than pictured. Would absolutely would uise this florist again and again.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Was very pleased with service & the recipient was very happy!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful bouquet. Although they didn't have the glads, ( they used a different flower in their place) it was absolutely gorgeous. My daughter was so happy and excited when she got it.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient was extremely pleased and that's all that matters. Thank you for your flawless service.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. My mom loved her flowers!
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was nervous about calling an out of my town florist for a flower for a death in our family. After reading the reviews I chose Designs By Donna. When I saw the flower I was amazed. It is beautiful! Thank you for a great job Designs By Donna!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful--such unique, seasonal colors! They were delivered at the exact time I requested. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers that were delivered actually looked better than what the website showed. I was very pleased with the arrangement as well as the time frame in which it was delivered.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter called after she received these flowers and said they were the prettiest she had ever gotten. Well pleased with them. Lois
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother ordered flowers for birthday and requested they be sent to work not realizing I was off for the day. When I called they immediately offered to deliver them to my home and did so. The arrangement was fresh and absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the customer service and the arrangement.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers exceeded all expectation. Beautiful and long-lasting. Would absolutely recommend and use again. Thank you.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and have thoroughly enjoyed them……….
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter received the flowers and said the fragrance from them was amazing and several people commented on them. They stayed fresh for a long time and she was very pleased. I will definitely use you again. Thanks!!
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant was beautiful and it was the size I would expect to match the price. When I called to confirm the order the customer service was wonderful. I will definitely use this florist again if needed.
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the product and service. It was everything I had expected.
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

BEST I CAN TELL YOU I,LL CALL AGAIN W/OUT EVEN LOOKING ELSEWHERE !!!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

THE FLOWERS WERE ABSOLUTELY LOVELY!
Flower Delivery To Wendell, NC
See Delivery Areas